Past Board Chairs


1969 Margaret Claydon, SND Trinity College
1970 Richard A. Matre Loyola University
1972 Msgr. Terrence J. Murphy College of St. Thomas
1974 Sally Furay, RSCJ University of San Diego
1976 Norbert J. Hruby Aquinas College
1979 Jeanne Knoerle, SP St. Mary-of-the-Woods College
1981 Rev. Frederick McManus The Catholic University of America
1983 Catherine McNamee, CSJ College of St. Catherine
1984 Patrick Ellis, FSC LaSalle University
1986 Francis J. Kerins Carroll College
1988 Kathleen Feeley, SSND College of Notre Dame of Maryland
1990 Joseph A. O'Hare, SJ Fordham University
1992 Author E. Hughes University of San Diego
1994 Jeanne O'Laughlin, OP Barry University
1997 Maureen A. Fay, OP University of Detroit Mercy
1998 James L. Heft, SM University of Dayton
2000 Rev. Dennis J. Dease University of St. Thomas
2002 Carol Jean Vale, SSJ Chestnut Hill College
2004 Dennis Golden Fontbonne University
2006 William P. Leahy, SJ Boston College
2008 Mary E. Lyons University of San Diego
2010 Dennis H. Holtschneider, CM DePaul University  
2012 Margaret Carney, OSF St. Bonaventure University
2014 Michael Garanzini, SJ Loyola University Chicago
2015 Jim Collins Loras College


Contact Us | Members Only | Search

About ACCU

Spring Newsletter: Colleges Supporting Parishes
See Your Research Here: Journal of Catholic Higher Education
Explore Events for Leaders in Catholic Higher Ed

Follow @CatholicHighrEd on Twitter