Board of Directors


Board Chair  Msgr. Franklyn Casale St. Thomas University
Vice Chair Thomas Mengler St. Mary's University (TX)
Secretary/Treasurer Kathleen Owens Gwynedd Mercy University
ACCU President/CEO Michael Galligan-Stierle  (ex officio) ACCU


Peg Albert, OP Siena Heights University
Nancy Blattner Caldwell University
Noreen Carrocci Newman University
Msgr. Franklyn Casale St. Thomas University
Barbara Q. Decker Mercy College of Health Sciences Des Moines
Daniel Elsener Marian University (IL)
Thomas P. Foley Mount Aloysius College
Michael  Graham, SJ Xavier University
Mary Hinton College of Saint Benedict
Joan Lescinski, CSJ St. Ambrose University
Thayne McCulloh Gonzaga University
Ann McElaney-Johnson Mount Saint Mary's University (CA)
Thomas Mengler Saint Mary’s University (TX)
Brennan O'Donnell Manhattan College
Kathleen Owens Gwynedd Mercy University
Br. John Paige, CSC Holy Cross College
John Petillo Sacred Heart University
Carol Jean Vale, SSJ Chestnut Hill College
Thomas Burnford (ex officio) National Catholic Educational Association
David Sylvester (Canadian Representative)  King's University College
Walid Moussa, OMM (International Representative) Notre Dame University - Louaize, LB


Contact Us | Members Only | Search

About ACCU

Spring Newsletter: Colleges Supporting Parishes
See Your Research Here: Journal of Catholic Higher Education
Explore Events for Leaders in Catholic Higher Ed

Follow @CatholicHighrEd on Twitter