CIMA Participants
Vision and Voice for Catholic Higher Education      Learn More

CIMA Participants

We are proud to have the following ACCU member colleges and universities as CIMA participants!

Assumption College

Carroll College

Carlow University

DePaul University

DeSales University

Gwynedd Mercy University

La Salle University

Lewis University

Lourdes University

Loyola University New Orleans

Madonna University

Manhattan College

Marian University

Marian University (WI)

Mercy College of Ohio

Mount St. Joseph University

Mount St. Mary's University

Niagara University

Saint Anselm College

Saint Joseph's College of Maine

Saint Leo University

Saint Mary's College

Saint Xavier University

Salve Regina University

Seton Hall University

St. Catherine University

St John's University

St. Ambrose University

St. Mary's University (TX)

St. Thomas University

The Catholic University of America

The College of St. Scholastica

Thomas More University

University of Dayton

University of Notre Dame

University of Providence

University of Saint Francis

University of the Incarnate Word

Walsh University