Staff


2016-ACCU-staff
ACCU staff serve member institutions, scholars, journalists, Church officials, and others Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. (Eastern time). 

Michael Galligan-Stierle, Ph.D.
  PRESIDENT and CEO

ext. 222

mgs@accunet.org

Alexandra Bradley
  DIRECTOR OF MEMBER SERVICES
  & PROGRAMS

 
ext. 224 abradley@accunet.org
Regina Freschi
  COMMUNICATIONS ASSISTANT
 
ext. 232 rfreschi@accunet.org

Patrick Fricchione
  ACCOUNTING & ADMINISTRATIVE
  ASSOCIATE

ext. 221 pfricchione@accunet.org

J.R. Gerlomes
  PROJECT ASSOCIATE

ext. 231 jgerlomes@accunet.org
Sandra Kerr-Porcari
 
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT &                    SECRETARY TO THE BOARD
 
ext. 227 skerr-porcari@accunet.org

Paula Moore
  ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT,  
  COMMUNICATIONS

ext. 226

pmoore@accunet.org

Rebecca Sawyer
  VICE PRESIDENT
 
ext. 223 rsawyer@accunet.org

Staci Scott
 SENIOR DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS
 & OPERATIONS

ext. 225 sscott@accunet.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address:
Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities
One Dupont Circle NW, Suite 650
Washington, DC  20036

Phone:
(202) 457-0650

Fax:
(202) 728-0977

E-Mail:
accu@accunet.org

 

Contact Us | Members Only | Search

About ACCU
News/Events

Just Published: Spring 2017 Newsletter
See Your Research Here: Journal of Catholic Higher Education
Catholic College Presidents Oppose Executive Order



Follow @CatholicHighrEd on Twitter